Insanity is hereditary

 

My dear mother MADE all of these purses (plus one more that I swiped pre-picture; that’s 30 total) in the past few months on a whim. Makes me feel downright normal, in spite of the awe of her talent in choosing the fabrics, making up the pattern, and of course sewing them all. I am working hard to inherit the fabric genius, but that will be a post for another day.

 

1 comment so far

  1. [...] of you who have been around for awhile (and I mean awhile!) may recall that my mom makes purses. Lots of purses. Amazing purses! She brought the newest batch for me to see, and I knew I had to [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

