My garden grows…

 

3 comments so far

  1. Leah on

    Wow! Beautiful garden, fantastic jaywalkers & monkey socks too!

    So sorry the jays were such a pain! They look really fantastic now!

    As far as the monkey socks go I vote for the yarn #2! It’s a really lovely colorway!!!

    Any of them will make great monkey’s!

  2. lufah on

    Oh, I love the garden pics, especially the last one! Ferns are awesome. 🙂 I’m going to try dyeing the Barnwood in roving tomorrow, so wish me luck!

  3. julieanne on

    Yay for pics! Oh, and btw, I tagged you. You don’t have to do it if you don’t want though. (http://julieanne.wordpress.com)

    Want to come and plant pretty flowers at my house?


Leave a Reply

