wanna see some really boring sock pictures?

 

not only that, they are unblocked! I’ve started knitting during my class, and the socks just keep coming! I’m trying to accumulate a stash so that I can send my grandparents a “Sock of the Month” this winter. (Okay, okay. It’ll be a “Pair of Socks a Month” club. If it were anyone but my grandparents, sending a single sock a month might be pretty funny though.)

 

grandpa socks

grandpa socks

more Grandma socks

 

specs: above- 2 sk. Stahl sche Wolle “Socka color” in gray on size 0 needles; below- 2 sk. Patons Kroy on size 0 needles with a 6 st. cable up each side of the leg (both yarns from the last days of the Destash blog, RIP)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

