Isn’t it odd how Monday gets later every week?

Well, let’s not argue over semantics. I’ll get straight to the punch. I may not have made much progress on my projects last week, but my position as enabler extraordinaire has been sealed. Not only did I aid in the purchase of a dress form, I also talked not one but both of my visiting friends into trying the Jalie jeans pattern! I’ll have to wait patiently to see finished shots for you. Oh, and one of them used to be a non-sewer. Now she’s plotting to steal her mother’s sewing machine.

Apparently I am wicked powerful. Consider yourself warned!

3 comments so far

  1. julieanne on

    I was looking around the Jalie site, and found this on the main page. You need it.

    http://www.jalie.com/jalie2920-leggings-sewing-pattern.html

    ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Kara on

    I am powerless against you. I will do what you say.

  3. bria on

    ooooh the Jalie jean pattern. I’ve seen the finished product, people, and it is good! However, my sewing skills being pitiful, I may just have to commission a pair! ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

